Please check out our public reviews on Yelp and Google. Also, every client who visits Center Veterinary Clinic receives a survey via email. Clients can remain anonymous or list their name. In addition, it is the clients choice whether we have permission to list their review on our website or not. We list all of the reviews where permission has been granted. The following reviews are our most recent ones.


Staff is always caring and knowledgeable. Treatment and plan for my pet is explained to me before leaving the office. CVC has cared for my past two cats, past two dogs and my present dog. Would recommend CVC to anyone.
– Gary S (May 26, 2019)


Friendly staff and very knowledgeable
– Nicole K (May 23, 2019)


Your staff always treats my pets and myself with respect. They always remember us, and seem truly happy to see us. I have nervous dogs that always bark/whine or try to run away, my dogs are calmer here than anywhere else I have ever taken them.
– Kimberly P (May 17, 2019)


The whole operation is so coordinated and works together wonderfully. The staff is well trained, competent and treats our pets with care and kindness. Dr. Bigelow is by far the most competent vet we have had. We are with center vet for life.
– Bob R / Carolyn R (May 14, 2019)


All staff was friendly/professional. I didn’t feel I was being sold to or was hidden from useful info. Although our first visit wasn’t critical, I have confidence CVC Mira Mesa can tackle more serious issues. McLovin and I will be back.

– Jeremy G (May 8, 2019)


Foxy is one of my children! And this clinic takes care of her and treats her so lovely that I never feel uneasy leaving her in their care! It doesn’t matter if it’s her or Keiko the staff treats them as if they were their own.
– Christina H (May 3, 2019)


Myself and Posha really liked the separate waiting areas. The cat tree inside the exam room was great too. It really seemed to help the cat not be as stressed as other times I’ve taken a cat to a vet.
– Anonymous (Apr 27, 2019)


In all the years I’ve been coming my kitties have been treated so well. And goes back way before Tiffin. And she’s been going for 12 years now.
– Glenn G (Apr 18, 2019)


I’ve been coming to Center Vet with my dogs for 19 yrs and ALWAYS get fabulous service‼️ Dr B is wonderful with my children & I trust his knowledge implicitly & the entire staff is professional. I have recommended many good friends to Center Vet‼️
– Deb C (Apr 4, 2019)


We love Dr. Clore, I am so happy that she is taking care of Koa again. Julie the RVT was very kind to both of us. She was very patient with Koa, and very sweet to him. She explained thyroid medications to me. We will be back!
– Angela C (Mar 22, 2019)


good price, very responsible.
– Yunhao Z (Mar 12, 2019)


They have always taking care of our dog Apollo. Always so friendly and very caring toward him. Always making sure we know everything going with Apollo
– Desyre B (Mar 11, 2019)


The staff was very friendly and helpful all around.
– Anonymous (Feb 24, 2019)


Everyone was very nice and good to my cat Cali!!
– Cheryl F (Feb 23, 2019)


The staff were so friendly and I felt comfortable during the appointment
– Peggy L (Feb 18, 2019)


It has been a long time since we had dogs, and a lot has changed since then. Dr. Clore and Julie P. gave us tons of information, performed a puppy exam and other services, and all the staff were kind and loving to Lucky. We feel very fortunate.
– Marilyn And Jim (Feb 14, 2019)


I wish our own doctors treated us as good as our Kota was treated at Center Veterinary Clinic! Everyone there was kind, caring, knowledgeable, and extremely thorough. We were so impressed with Dr. Matt Bigelow. Highly recommend this office.
– Jan D (Feb 10, 2019)


Super helpful and very courteous to all my questions and loved the staff
– Robyn C (Feb 8, 2019)


Always so kind and loving. All of the staff!
– Anonymous (Feb 5, 2019)


After going to Center Vet for 12 years with Latte, my miniature poodle, I had no reservations to continue there with my new dog, Jimbeau 3 1/2 years ago.
– Virginia D (Feb 5, 2019)


Everyone at Center Vet – from the front desk to doctors & everybody in between – is great! It’s like walking into a group of friends:) Everyone cares about both the client and the pet!
– Mary K (Feb 3, 2019)


Kind, caring and couteous and best pet videos.
Steve D (Feb 1, 2019)


All the staff are friendly and caring. The best ever!!!
– Judy T. (Jan 28, 2019)


We felt like our little guy was in the best of hands for surgery and couldn’t ask for a better experience. You put our worries and nervousness at ease.
– Denise B. (Jan 28, 2019)


We are so excited to find a wonderful, caring group of professionals for all of our dog’s care so close to our home. Bailey loves going to the vet. Not many pet owners can say that. The grooming, vet care, and browsing services are all top notch.
– Sarah L. (Jan 21, 2019)


Customer service here is always outstanding. We always know our boxer is getting great care and they make our dog feel comfortable each visit. The Veterinarians here are so good along with the staff .
– Debbie B. (Jan 13, 2019)


Thank you for the great care and service! Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
– Lauren P. (Jan 11, 2019)


Great staff!!!
– Kathleen H. (Jan 5, 2019)


Center Veterinary Clinic was awesome! We got our cat spayed and chipped here and they were very caring towards our little kitty and genuinely seemed to care. Would highly recommend!
– Anonymous (Jan 5, 2019)


Because you treat people and their pets just the way that you would want to be treated
– Pete J. (Jan 3, 2019)


Staff have always been respectful and courteous. I appreciate the friendliness of the front office staff when greeted as well. Drs and technicians are kind to my pet. Medical issues are handled promptly.
– Caroline T. (Jan 3, 2019)


Very Professional and took proactive approaches to all concerns. We discussed plans of action moving forward to prevent future occurrences.
– Anonymous (Dec 30, 2018)


Professional staff and office setting, things run on time, staff very compassionate and knowledgeable, reasonable prices, and reasonable access to care
Dave C. (Dec 21, 2018)


I trust Dr. Bigelow and his staff. We feel like family always!
– Gail S (Dec 13, 2018)


Excellent customer service and care for our pets. Dr. B always professional, thorough and very polite.
– Arnel E (Nov 23, 2018)


because is a great clinic treat very nice the dogs and cats. Thank you
– Laura O. (Nov 18, 2018)


Friendly, helpful staff, knowledgeable, kind doctor, and overall superb care.
– Tamra B (Nov 16, 2018)


Everyone there is very friendly and really care about their patients:)
– Rhonda S (Nov 12, 2018)


Fabulous service. We will be coming back!
– Jocelynn J. (Nov 11, 2018)


Staff is always considerate about my pets needs. I am given full explanation of the care needed and asked if I have any further questions before leaving the exam room.
– Gary S. (Nov 10, 2018)


As you can see, I would rank you very high. I enjoyed my visit
– Elaine Sealey (Nov 8, 2018)


Thank you so much for everything you did for Dallas
– Domi G. (Nov 3, 2018)


I’m glad I found you! It’s not easy to find a place that has genuine concern and a place where I can trust. You guys are on top of everything. Toby and I would like to thank you. You guys are amazing!
– Anonymous (Nov 3, 2018)