Please check out our public reviews on Yelp and Google. Also, every client who visits Center Veterinary Clinic receives a survey via email. Clients can remain anonymous or list their name. In addition, it is the clients choice whether we have permission to list their review on our website or not. We list all of the reviews where permission has been granted. The following reviews are our most recent ones.

Always great Service and treatments
– Jack D.

Desi and Mackenzie were beyond helpful when I scheduled my cat for her spay surgery and the day of the surgery. Both were incredibly sweet and caring and I was so grateful to Center veterinary for taking such good care of my cat!
– Heather M.

Amazing service and great care for our pet! We love Center Veterinary Clinic’s attention to detail and professionalism
– Elsie B.

So courteous and helpful! Always so pleasant!
– Elizabeth

From start to finish everything was professional, they helped me with my concerns. Gave me all my opinions, my cat has been feeling better and that put me at ease. Thank you so much we will definitely be back for her teeth cleaning:)
– Renita M.

Entire staff was efficient, kind and thorough. We were given plenty of time for our questions regarding our new puppy. Felt very safe with all the safe guards in place due to the coronavirus
– Marsha S.

We have been going to Center Vet for the last sixteen years, and more than likely we will not be going to any other vet, unless Drs Bigelow and Clore suggest a specialist outside of Center Vet!
– Fernan B.

Desi and Mackenzie were beyond helpful when I scheduled my cat for her spay surgery and the day of the surgery. Both were incredibly sweet and caring and I was so grateful to Center veterinary for taking such good care of my cat!
– Catie M.

I LOVE CENTER VET! I love Julie, MacKenzie, Desi, Juliet, and Kristen!! I worked with Dr. Clore and I was SO glad I found her. She is an amazing and we love her!
– Angela C.

Everyone was curious kind and professional, Thank you for having a caring staff that’s knowledgeable and friendly . Thank you Center Veterinary Clinic 🙂
– Luciano H.

The staffs were patient and helpful. I had no complain about the service(on 5/11/20).
– Cameron T.

I SO appreciate that you were able to see my cat on the day we called. Your staff is very professional and the exam and testing were thorough. Follow-up has been really great, too. I feel Cheeto’s care has been top-notch! Hoping for a full recovery
– Suzanne N.

Pulled in and was greeted immediately, didn’t even have to call. Received an adorable video when she was out of surgery and a phone call almost immediately as well to notify me she was out. Pick up was quick and easy! Loved getting a call post op!
– Jeannie S.

Great people! Love and miss you guys. Take care be safe😊 wash your hands and don’t touch your face😷 Ceci, Milo and Sophie really appreciate all that you do for them🐶🐶🐱
– Gabriel D. (May 8, 2020)


Dr. Bellmund and the staff are the best! I know my pet is always in good hands with people that actually care.
– Kathleen K. (May 6, 2020)


Center Vet Clinic was so helpful in helping our fur baby. I was concerned with our puppy and they were able to get us in as soon as I called them. Thank you to Makenzie for the warm reassurance that they would take care of our puppy. Amazing service!
– Alyssia C. (April 6, 2020)


For over 20 yrs Center Vet has given me & our furry kids the very best care possible!! Our family respects & appreciates the whole staff for their dedication to great care.
– Deb C. (April 6, 2020)


Thank you for providing a safe space for our furry love one and parents
– Ivonne A. (March 31, 2020)


Curbside the best. You all are great
– Candi F. (March 28, 2020)


My pup was able to be seen the same day I called! Prices are reasonable and Dr. Bigelow was very tentative to all my questions.
– Alexis P (Mar 23, 2020)


We love all of the staff at Center Vet! They always treat us and our fur baby Kota with great kindness and respect. We refer all of our friends to them with great confidence they will also love them.
– Jan Dutcher (Feb 29, 2020)


Thank You.
– Anonymous (Feb 29, 2020)


Staff was kind, very nice and helpful. Explained every detail very clearly and were very king and caring with my cat.
– Claudia Rochin (Feb 23, 2020)


(Treated) courteously And customer service was great. Very friendly
– Anonymous (Feb 16, 2020)


Everyone, from the moment we stepped into the clinic, was extremely helpful, kind, polite, and patient with us first time puppy owners. The staff at the front desk as well as the technicians and veterinarian who tended to our puppies were great.
– Anonymous (Feb 10, 2020)


Dr. Bigelow did a great job discussing his assessment findings and also explaining doggie health priorities. He really took the time and staff was very attentive and try to create a calm environment despite how busy the clinic is.
– Beth (Feb 8, 2020)


Great first time visit for Alfred and us as new puppy owners. I appreciate that they were thorough in answering our questions. A lot of helpful information was provided by them in great detail.
– Arnold Estanda (Feb 4, 2020)


We have used Center Vet for all of our pets for over 15 years, they are awesome.
– Anonymous (Feb 2, 2020)


One of the most friendly vet clinics I have ever been to. Great experience with my senior cat and we will be back for all of our vet needs.
– Anonymous (Jan 28, 2020)


Professional, compassionate & thorough. We were very pleased.
– Bobbe Kemp (Jan 22, 2020)


I felt like my pets were well taken care of, and I didn’t feel pressured when I declined several of the tests that were recommended.
– Anonymous (Jan 21, 2020)


From the moment we walked in, we were warmly greeted which made us feel comfortable. You all are extremely professional and super friendly and didnt pressure us or make us feel bad. It shows how much you really care for what you do. Thank you so much
– Christopher Baron (Jan 14, 2020)


We love this place so much and we are always greeted like family. We really feel comfortable coming here for years now and we know that our fur baby “Hank” will get the best of care. Everyone here is so very nice and extremely professional. Amazing!
– Brendan Moaratty (Jan 13, 2020)


The care is Superior. All staff genuinely care about animals and are fully engaged in their care. I’m very pleased with the service here and the strong commitment exhibited by the staff and veterinarian towards the animal patients.
– Anonymous (Jan 7, 2020)


I would bring my pet again for medical check upscand grooming. The people are courteous and the doctor is kind.
– Anonymous (Dec 31, 2019)


The office staff was very nice and considerate. Everyone from the front office reception, technician, and vet took an interest in my dog and his well being. I felt safe and confident in leaving him for the procedure.
– Anonymous (Nov 11, 2019)


Every time that my family come to center veterinary clinic we feel live everyone cares!
– Patricia A (Oct 26, 2019)


I was very impressed from the first call that I made until the final call to check and see how my cat is doing. The employee’s were all extremely friendly and helpful! I loved that the location smelled like cinnamon when I walked in!
– Sharayah L (Oct 12, 2019)


Friendly, helpful, and my pet was happy too.
– Jeanine F (Oct 11, 2019)


It’s a bit hard for me to take Roxy in due to her high anxiety levels but the staff has always been so great to us as well as the doctors! Very informative and always put my concerns at ease!
– Diana G (Sep 19, 2019)


This office is filled with the kindest, most courteous staff I’ve ever seen! I was very impressed not only with the service and care of my dog, but the facility is very clean and well set up. I give 2 thumbs way up and 11 out of 10 stars.
– Katie M (Sep 15, 2019)


We love Dr Bigelow and his staff. They are always so caring and nurturing to our pups.
– Eleanor S (Sep 5, 2019)


I’ve taken MJ to Dr B since the first day we got him as a puppy. Dr B and his staff have always been so professional and answer my questions in terms I can understand. Everyone is always so friendly!! I recommend CVC for any pet needs you may have.
– Merlyn B (Aug 26, 2019)


The staff is great, they always Maggie and go out of their way to help me with any questions I have. Would never take my dog anywhere else.
– Janet T (Aug 26, 2019)


We love Center Veterinary because we are always made to feel welcome, the staff cares about and loves Lucky, and after her spay surgery she recovered quickly, with no incidents. We have recommended Center Veterinary Clinic on Next Door.com.
– Marilyn And Jim G (Aug 19, 2019)


Everyone at Center Vet is great. Never have a bad experience there. 😊
– Coleen G (Aug 14, 2019)


Our dog loves going to the Center Veterinary Clinic anytime without anxiety or hesitation, whether it’s for general check ups, vaccinations, upset stomach, or boarding for long periods of time. She has so much energy after the VIP boarding service.
– Justin S (Aug 11, 2019)


The Center Vet staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy taking my dog Cash there for his needs.
– Lisa C (Aug 5, 2019)


Friendly staff. Quick service. Clean office. Great office hours. Thank you!
– Pete J (Aug 3, 2019)


Everyone at Center Vet is great!!!
– Kathleen H (Aug 2, 2019)


The staff are so friendly and I feel they must love their job.
– Judy T (Jul 29, 2019)


Everyone is friendly and I know that everything we visit the clinic my Kixie is always in good hands.
– Anonymous (Jul 27, 2019)


What’s exceptional I really liked her. The nurse was very sweet kind gentle they both were actually my cat was not stressed by being handled by them. Overall I was very happy with my visit and how my little guy was treated. Thank you
– Marla M. (Jul 26, 2019)


I loved how courteous everyone was and how careful they were with Luna (my pet). She’s very shy and nervous so it helps greatly. I really appreciated Dr. Clore taking time to address my concerns and being open to my feedback.
– Karen T. (Jul 23, 2019)


as a concerned fur mother all my questions were answered , I also would like to express my appreciation at the cute little video I received of my pet letting me know he was out of surgery that put the cherry on top I will come back for my fur babies
– Gabriela V. (Jul 22, 2019)


Everyone knows my dog Jack and comes out to say hello. He is like family there.
– Mark W. (Jul 15, 2019)


Great, friendly and welcoming staff!
– Anonymous (Jul 13, 2019)


I love the consistent tender care and concern Dr. Bigelow and staff gives to our cats.
– Gail S. (Jul 12, 2019)


Very professional staff and service.
– Keith A. (Jul 3, 2019)


Center vet has been the best experience I’ve had in the healthcare field (not limited to the vet field). They have been so kind to us and ensured us that they would take care of our pups. We adore you center vet! Please don’t change
– Vina L. (Jul 1, 2019)


The doctor and staff took the time to explain the reason they’d like to run each test and what the results of each test meant. End result is Fritz went from not eating and just sleeping back to being a very active 3 year old cat. Thanks!
– Bob N (Jun 30, 2019)


Dr. Bigalow was wonderful to Bentley and the staff was so friendly. Awesome appointment
– Patricia D (Jun 25, 2019)


I have been comfortable and pleased for over 40 years bringing my pets to Center Veterinary Clinic with peace of mind that all possible care and attention will be met.
– Tommie K (Jun 6, 2019)


My first time visit, very impressed with customer service with the front counter staff. Dr. Clore is one of the best Dr’s i have seen and Halie was super great. Both Buddy and I will return along with Buddy’s half sister. Thank you all
– Ken H (Jun 4, 2019)


The staff here is very kind and knows exactly what they’re talking about when it comes to animal healthcare. I am likely to go back there if my dog needs anything else.
– Nicole M (Jun 1, 2019)


Staff is always caring and knowledgeable. Treatment and plan for my pet is explained to me before leaving the office. CVC has cared for my past two cats, past two dogs and my present dog. Would recommend CVC to anyone.
– Gary S (May 26, 2019)


Friendly staff and very knowledgeable
– Nicole K (May 23, 2019)


Your staff always treats my pets and myself with respect. They always remember us, and seem truly happy to see us. I have nervous dogs that always bark/whine or try to run away, my dogs are calmer here than anywhere else I have ever taken them.
– Kimberly P (May 17, 2019)


The whole operation is so coordinated and works together wonderfully. The staff is well trained, competent and treats our pets with care and kindness. Dr. Bigelow is by far the most competent vet we have had. We are with center vet for life.
– Bob R / Carolyn R (May 14, 2019)


All staff was friendly/professional. I didn’t feel I was being sold to or was hidden from useful info. Although our first visit wasn’t critical, I have confidence CVC Mira Mesa can tackle more serious issues. McLovin and I will be back.

– Jeremy G (May 8, 2019)


Foxy is one of my children! And this clinic takes care of her and treats her so lovely that I never feel uneasy leaving her in their care! It doesn’t matter if it’s her or Keiko the staff treats them as if they were their own.
– Christina H (May 3, 2019)


Myself and Posha really liked the separate waiting areas. The cat tree inside the exam room was great too. It really seemed to help the cat not be as stressed as other times I’ve taken a cat to a vet.
– Anonymous (Apr 27, 2019)


In all the years I’ve been coming my kitties have been treated so well. And goes back way before Tiffin. And she’s been going for 12 years now.
– Glenn G (Apr 18, 2019)


I’ve been coming to Center Vet with my dogs for 19 yrs and ALWAYS get fabulous service‼️ Dr B is wonderful with my children & I trust his knowledge implicitly & the entire staff is professional. I have recommended many good friends to Center Vet‼️
– Deb C (Apr 4, 2019)


We love Dr. Clore, I am so happy that she is taking care of Koa again. Julie the RVT was very kind to both of us. She was very patient with Koa, and very sweet to him. She explained thyroid medications to me. We will be back!
– Angela C (Mar 22, 2019)


good price, very responsible.
– Yunhao Z (Mar 12, 2019)


They have always taking care of our dog Apollo. Always so friendly and very caring toward him. Always making sure we know everything going with Apollo
– Desyre B (Mar 11, 2019)


The staff was very friendly and helpful all around.
– Anonymous (Feb 24, 2019)


Everyone was very nice and good to my cat Cali!!
– Cheryl F (Feb 23, 2019)


The staff were so friendly and I felt comfortable during the appointment
– Peggy L (Feb 18, 2019)


It has been a long time since we had dogs, and a lot has changed since then. Dr. Clore and Julie P. gave us tons of information, performed a puppy exam and other services, and all the staff were kind and loving to Lucky. We feel very fortunate.
– Marilyn And Jim (Feb 14, 2019)


I wish our own doctors treated us as good as our Kota was treated at Center Veterinary Clinic! Everyone there was kind, caring, knowledgeable, and extremely thorough. We were so impressed with Dr. Matt Bigelow. Highly recommend this office.
– Jan D (Feb 10, 2019)


Super helpful and very courteous to all my questions and loved the staff
– Robyn C (Feb 8, 2019)


Always so kind and loving. All of the staff!
– Anonymous (Feb 5, 2019)


After going to Center Vet for 12 years with Latte, my miniature poodle, I had no reservations to continue there with my new dog, Jimbeau 3 1/2 years ago.
– Virginia D (Feb 5, 2019)


Everyone at Center Vet – from the front desk to doctors & everybody in between – is great! It’s like walking into a group of friends:) Everyone cares about both the client and the pet!
– Mary K (Feb 3, 2019)


Kind, caring and couteous and best pet videos.
Steve D (Feb 1, 2019)


All the staff are friendly and caring. The best ever!!!
– Judy T. (Jan 28, 2019)


We felt like our little guy was in the best of hands for surgery and couldn’t ask for a better experience. You put our worries and nervousness at ease.
– Denise B. (Jan 28, 2019)


We are so excited to find a wonderful, caring group of professionals for all of our dog’s care so close to our home. Bailey loves going to the vet. Not many pet owners can say that. The grooming, vet care, and browsing services are all top notch.
– Sarah L. (Jan 21, 2019)


Customer service here is always outstanding. We always know our boxer is getting great care and they make our dog feel comfortable each visit. The Veterinarians here are so good along with the staff .
– Debbie B. (Jan 13, 2019)


Thank you for the great care and service! Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
– Lauren P. (Jan 11, 2019)


Great staff!!!
– Kathleen H. (Jan 5, 2019)


Center Veterinary Clinic was awesome! We got our cat spayed and chipped here and they were very caring towards our little kitty and genuinely seemed to care. Would highly recommend!
– Anonymous (Jan 5, 2019)


Because you treat people and their pets just the way that you would want to be treated
– Pete J. (Jan 3, 2019)


Staff have always been respectful and courteous. I appreciate the friendliness of the front office staff when greeted as well. Drs and technicians are kind to my pet. Medical issues are handled promptly.
– Caroline T. (Jan 3, 2019)